Home Featured UFC Fight Night Dublin: McGregor vs. Brandao Results

UFC Fight Night Dublin: McGregor vs. Brandao Results

1 min read
Comments Off on UFC Fight Night Dublin: McGregor vs. Brandao Results
0
60

UFC Fight Night Dublin McGregor vs. Barão ResultsMain Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Conor McGregor def. Diego Brandao by TKO (Strikes) at 4:05, R1
Gunnar Nelson def. Zak Cummings by Sub (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:48, R2
Ian McCall def. Brad Pickett by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Norman Parke def. Naoyuki Kotani by TKO (Strikes) at 3:41, R2

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Ilir Latifi def. Chris Dempsey by TKO (Strikes) at 2:07, R1
Neil Seery def. Phil Harris by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Cathal Pendred def. Mike King by Sub (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:33, R2
Trevor Smith def. Tor Troeng by Unan Dec (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Nikita Krylov def. Cody Donovan by TKO (Strikes) at 4:57, R1
Patrick Holohan  def. Josh Sampo by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:06, R1

UFC Fight Night 46 Start Times
Main Card on Fight Pass: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fight Pass: 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT

Source: UFC Fight Night Dublin: McGregor vs. Barão Results by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Load More Related Articles
Load More By KnockoutRadio
Load More In Featured
Comments are closed.

Check Also

CODY GARBRANDT WANTS TO BE THE BO JACKSON OF MMA AND BOXING

Cody Garbrandt grew up on wrestling mats and inside boxing rings as he molded himself into…